I heart Fog Bar TV

30 10 2009

Shu! Shhuu! Shhuu! Shu! Shu! Shu! Shhuu!

These CMs have been out for a little while now but I want to talk about them! Shiseido Japan managed to kidnap Tsumabuki Satoshi, Oguri Shun, Eita & Miura Haruma for their new Uno Fog Bar range to England & shoot a series of commercials that are as amusing as they are (insanely) pretty to look at… very much to my liking xDD

If you haven’t seen them yet, raid HERE. Eita is such a dork <3

They are rather, ahem, influential as I’ve found myself ordering the white bottle in from good old eBay (!) And I thought I’d also make some wallpapers which you can feel free to use. If re-posting, please credit! No hotlinking either thanks (*^_^*)

japanese,shiseid,shiseido,fog,uno,bar,eita,oguri,shun,miura,haruma,tsumabuki,satoshi,wallpaper japanese,shiseid,shiseido,fog,uno,bar,eita,oguri,shun,miura,haruma,tsumabuki,satoshi,wallpaperjapanese,shiseid,shiseido,fog,uno,bar,eita,oguri,shun,miura,haruma,tsumabuki,satoshi,wallpaper

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 08 2010
I still heart my Fog Bar. « [Candy.Me]

[…] ※ Related post: I heart Fog Bar TV ※ […]

16 04 2015
Centro Armonia Alicante

Muy Interesante

Leave a Reply

