I rate this scene: misa [episode 10]

27 12 2009

Hello. I’ve decided to create an opportunity for myself to drool in front of everyone over the scenes from drama series & movies (probably more of the first xD) that I am illustriously fangirl head-over-heels for.

First up, I would like to share what I refer to as “the crossing scene,” from midway through ep10 of I’m Sorry I Love You.

Photobucket

My favourite scene ever from my favourite series ever. It’s simply too perfect for words. Watch it here:

<3

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 04 2014
thea

love this korean drama. my all time favorite… love this touching scene too!!

20 04 2014
jicks

Hey thea! So nice to meet another misa fan – it’s definitely my all-time favourite too :) Have you seen So Ji Sub in Master’s Sun yet? Anyhow, thank you for leaving a comment!

Leave a Reply

