duet 2009.03 Arashi Quiz

31 12 2009

Because I am an Arashi fangirl, I had to do this:

[[[Which Member Of Arashi Are You Compatible With?]]]
To my delight, I ended up w/ Matsumoto Jun. And I didn’t even have to cheat xDD

So then I was trying to find my favourite picture of him which was a difficult task but I’m thinking this is pretty much close to it. Not usually a fan of any kind of guy wearing any shade of pink but looking at this piece of perfection, my eyes are definitely 5-star happy.

Photobucket[P.S. ※ No hotlinking thankyou ※]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

