I rate this scene: Long Vacation [episode 10]

17 01 2010

Photobucket

[ “I’m not your brother… I’m a man, you’re a woman…” ]

Gaaaaaahhh… far out I love Long Vacation (*⌒ー⌒*)

This scene was acted perfectly. More than anything, something about the way Kimura spoke those words in the caption above really, really got me. He is faultless *fangirl gush* This moment convinced me that Sena was at long last facing his full-blooded desire to want to be Minami‘s only man… but he still manages to express it exactly in the way you imagine Sena would.

Anyways, now go & watch the scene!!! >>>

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 01 2010
Ender's Girl

*Wicked Witch of the West voice*

Look what you’ve done! I’m melting! melting!

*dies in a pool of green gunk*

Ooooh thanks for reminding me of the sheer awesomeness of this scene! The honesty in the lines + the BGM + the revolving doors + KimuTaku = sweet perfection. Sankyouu

22 01 2010
jicks

lol My pleasure xDD
Really, the more I reminisce, the more love I feel for the series & the more many other series seem to pale in comparison *cough cough Buzzer Beat*

18 02 2010
gordon

Leave a Reply

