Maybe I should start using my Twitter account

26 02 2010

OMG I think I could cry.

Photobucket

Eita & Ueno Juri are reuniting!!! Yatta!!!!!!!!

They will be in the upcoming FujiTV series together, Sunao ni Narenakute, which translates to Hard To Say I’m Sorry.  Set to air in April. The plot revolves around 5 youths & the whole Twitter phenomenon. Also starring Tamayama Tetsuji <3 & Seki Megumi. Fifth cast member yet to be confirmed. Fingers crossed for someone else who really tickles my fancy. I’m willing to be thrown into total drama frenzy overload *holds breath*

And to make things even better, the writer is the awesome Kitagawa Eriko. I am so ready for some pure magic.

Read more about it here while I run off & do a little Twitter dance (^^)//

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 03 2010
Ender's Girl

They’d look so hot together!!! Which reminds me, mebbe I better finish Last Friends heh heh…

I remember reading about this Kitagawa Eriko project and the cast hadn’t been finalized yet, but rumor was they were casting Ohno (this was before he got picked for the monster project heh). Now that it’s Eita after all, I gotta say, OHYESSSSSSS!!!!!!!! lol

*runs from Arashi-fan jicks*
*stops*
*thinks*
*comes back*

Wait a minute, but you love Eita too, so I guess you’re not that terribly disappointed it ain’t Ohno, heh.

Ooooohhhh, throw in the new KimuTaku drama, and we’re all set for the Spring Season!!!!!! (Though it ain’t spring where I’m from, drat!)

8 03 2010
jicks

Oh no OHNO!!!!!! ^^;;;;;;

Well… to be honest, I don’t think Riida has the same acting prowess as Eita so I’d say the final results are the best for everyone. Eita+Ueno Juri > ALL. Eita’s looks > (practically) ALL. You are right, I freaking love him… anytime you pair (I wanna say boy-next-door, but the boys next door don’t ever actually look like him ><") good looks w/ even an inch of talent you are on a winner w/ me xDD

lol It ain't Spring where I am either but we can pretend!! Cherry blossoms! Cherry blossoms!!

Leave a Reply

